<?xml version='1.0' encoding='UTF-8'?><?xml-stylesheet href="http://www.blogger.com/styles/atom.css" type="text/css"?><feed xmlns='http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom' xmlns:openSearch='http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearchrss/1.0/'><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-8166852.post8932618231882273915..comments</id><updated>2011-02-16T12:09:17.275-07:00</updated><category term='religion'/><category term='xbox'/><category term='code'/><category term='bandwidth'/><category term='financial software'/><category term='wheel repair'/><category term='driving'/><category term='movies'/><category term='console repair'/><category term='politics'/><title type='text'>Comments on Yakko Warner: ServiceMagic.com, or SpamMagic?</title><link rel='http://schemas.google.com/g/2005#feed' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.yakkowarner.com/feeds/8932618231882273915/comments/default'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/8166852/8932618231882273915/comments/default'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://www.yakkowarner.com/2009/08/servicemagiccom-or-spammagic.html'/><author><name>Yakko Warner</name><uri>https://profiles.google.com/102705077104052556673</uri><email>noreply@blogger.com</email><gd:image xmlns:gd='http://schemas.google.com/g/2005' rel='http://schemas.google.com/g/2005#thumbnail' width='32' height='32' src='//lh4.googleusercontent.com/-n1ELqIITtXM/AAAAAAAAAAI/AAAAAAAACRo/qTx2DZFcbYg/s512-c/photo.jpg'/></author><generator version='7.00' uri='http://www.blogger.com'>Blogger</generator><openSearch:totalResults>1</openSearch:totalResults><openSearch:startIndex>1</openSearch:startIndex><openSearch:itemsPerPage>25</openSearch:itemsPerPage><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-8166852.post-4993682955387663565</id><published>2009-10-22T19:10:48.998-06:00</published><updated>2009-10-22T19:10:48.998-06:00</updated><title type='text'>I am a business and they are getting very agressiv...</title><content type='html'>I am a business and they are getting very agressive on my end of things too.  I is not at all cool.  They are hijacking my business info and publishing it under all sorts of websites with their own phone number and &amp;quot;service magic&amp;quot; in fine print.</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/8166852/8932618231882273915/comments/default/4993682955387663565'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/8166852/8932618231882273915/comments/default/4993682955387663565'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://www.yakkowarner.com/2009/08/servicemagiccom-or-spammagic.html?showComment=1256260248998#c4993682955387663565' title=''/><author><name>Dave</name><uri>http://www.blogger.com/profile/18443358368020158740</uri><email>noreply@blogger.com</email><gd:image xmlns:gd='http://schemas.google.com/g/2005' rel='http://schemas.google.com/g/2005#thumbnail' width='16' height='16' src='http://img2.blogblog.com/img/b16-rounded.gif'/></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://www.yakkowarner.com/2009/08/servicemagiccom-or-spammagic.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-8166852.post-8932618231882273915' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/8166852/posts/default/8932618231882273915' type='text/html'/><gd:extendedProperty xmlns:gd='http://schemas.google.com/g/2005' name='blogger.itemClass' value='pid-1810865964'/></entry></feed>
